26 IPS Officers Transferred in Uttar Pradesh


Uttar Pradesh government has transferred 26 IPS officers.Rajiv Krishna has been appointed as Additional Director General (ADG) of police in Lucknow. ADG (Lucknow zone) Abhay Kumar Prasad has been sent to the Economic Office Wing (EOW). IG range JN Singh was replaced by Sujit Pandey who was till now posted as IG (Telecom). IG (Bareilly) SK Bhagat was made IG (Law and order).


WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now