20 IAS officers to retire in September


Around 20 IAS officers from various cadre are going to retire this month. Among them Rudra Pratap Singh and Ajay kumar Singh of Uttar Pradesh, Snehlata Srivastava and SK Mishra of Madhya Pradesh, Hanumant Singh Bhati from Rajasthan and Dr P Ram Mohan Rao from Tamilnadu.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now