2 IAS officers get new postings in Karnataka


Two Indian Adinistrative Service officers have been shifted in Karnataka. The officers are: Dr. K. G. Jagadeesha (IAS :2005:KARNATAKA) appointed as Commissioner for Labour and N. S. Prasanna Kumar (IAS :2006:KARNATAKA) appointed as Director, Mines & Geology with additional charge of Secretary, Karnataka Public Service Commission.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now