12 IAS officers transferred in Tamil Nadu


Tamil Nau goverment has transferred 12 IAS officers and posted them to different places.

The names of the officers and their new postings are as follows:

1. S Nagarajan : Additional Secretary, Health Department.
2. Shreya P. Singh : Commissioner, Disciplinary Proceeding.
3. Pinky Jowel (on inter-cadre deputation) : Additional Secretary, Tourism, Culture and Religious Endowments Department.
4. R. Seethalakshmi : Registrar, Tamil Nadu Music & Fine Arts University.
5. Johny Tom Varghese : Additional Director, Fisheries Department, Ramanathapuram.
6. K.P. Karthikeyan : Director,Industrial Guidance and Export Promotion Bureau.
7. K. Megraj :Sub-Collectors, Vellore.
8. K.M. Sarayu :Sub-Collectors, Cuddalore.
9. M.P. Sivanarul : Sub-Collector, Dharmapuri
10. S. Karmegam :Sub-Collector, Coimbatore (North).
11. D. Rathna : Sub-Collector, Tiruvallur.
12. A.K. Kamal Kishore : Sub-Collector, Nagapattinam.