11 IAS officers of 2017 batch get new postings in MP

Spread the love

Eleven IAS officers of 2017 batch have been given postings after return from central deputation in Madhya Pradesh.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Abhilash Mishra : SDO (Revenue), Mahidpur, Ujjain.
  2. Rohit Sissoniya : SDO (Revenue), Chhindwara, Chhindwara.
  3. Rahul Namdev Ghote : SDO (Revenue), Jaora, Ratlam.
  4. Ankit Dhakare : SDO (Revenue), Sabalgarh, Morena.
  5. Bharsat Yogesh Tukaram : SDO (Revenue), Manpur, Umaria.
  6. Vivek Kumar : SDO (Revenue), Shujalpur, Shajapur.
  7. Parikshit Sanjayrao Zade : SDO (Revenue), Harsud, Khandwa.
  8. Sonawane Saurabh Sanjay : SDO (Revenue), Jatara, Tikamgarh.
  9. Guru Prasad : SDO (Revenue), Baihar, Balaghat.
  10. Kumar Satyam : SDO (Revenue), Dindori, District Dindori.
  11. Divyank Kumar : SDO (Revenue), Nagod, Satna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *