07 IPS officers transferred in UP

Spread the love

The Uttar Pradesh goverment on Friday issued transfer and posting orders of 07 IPS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Rakesh Shankar(IPS:2004:UP) : DIG, Personnel, Lucknow.
  2. Santosh Kumar Singh (IPS:2008:UP) : SP, PTS, Sultanpur.
  3. Rohan P Kanay (IPS:2009:UP) : Cyber Crime, Lucknow.
  4. Ajay Kumar Singh (IPS:2009:UP) : SP, ADG Personnel Office.
  5. Salman Taj Patil (IPS:2012:UP) : SP, Training, Lucknow.
  6. Radhe Mohan Bhardwaj (IPS:SPS) : SP, PTS, Jalaun.
  7. S Anand (IPS:SPS) : SP, Crime, DGP Headquarter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *