07 IAS officers get new assignments in MP


The Madhya Pradesh government assigned new responsibilities to seven IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Sanjay Kumar Shukla (IAS:1994:MP) : Principal Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department and MD, Jal Nigam, MP with additional charge of Principal Secretary, Public Relation Department.
  2. Kavindra Kiyawat (IAS:2000:MP) : Member Secretary, MP Food Commission with additional charge of Commissioner, Silk, Bhopal.
  3. Deelip Kumar (IAS:2008:MP) : Deputy Secretary, Governor, Raj Bhavan Secretariat.
  4. Saritabala Om Prajapati (IAS:2011:MP) : Deputy Secretary, Sports and Youth Welfare Department with additional charge of Deputy Secretary, Mineral Resources Department.
  5. Sufiyah Faruqui Wali (IAS:2009:MP) : MD, Madhya Pradesh State Seeds and Farm Development Corporation, Bhopal.
  6. Abhijeet Agrawal (IAS:2010:MP) : MD, MP State Civil Supplies Corporation, Bhopal.
  7. Ankit Asthana (IAS:2014:MP) : CEO, Zila Panchayat, Umaria.