Three Judicial Officers appointed as Judges in Uttarakhand HC

Spread the love

Centre has notified the appointment of three Judicial Officers as judges of Uttarakhand High Court.

They are :
1. Ravindra Maithani
2. Narayan Singh Dhanik
3. Ramesh Chandra Khulbe

On October 31, the SC Collegium had recommended their appointments against three Service vacancies which existed on 29th May, 2018.