Three IAS officers transferred in Punjab

Spread the love

Punjab government has issued transferred orders of three IAS officers on friday .

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

1. Raj Kamal Chaudhuri (IAS:1996:PB) : Secretary, Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development & Fisheries.
2. Vijay Namdeorao Zade (IAS:2002:PB) : Secretary, Expenditure (Department of Finance).
Additional charge : MD, Punjab Infrastructure Development Board and Secretary, Horticulture.
3. Tej Pratap Singh Phoolka (IAS:2009:PB) : Special Secretary, Housing and Urban Development.
Additional charge : Chief Administrator, Punjab Urban and Planning Authority, SAS Nagar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *