Sanjay Mitra gets addl charge as Secretary, D/o Defence Production and Ex-servicemen Welfare

Spread the love

Sanjay Mitra (IAS:1982:WB), Secretary, Department of Defence has been given additional charge of the post of Secretary, Department of Defence Production and Department of Ex-servicemen Welfare from December 29, 2018 to January 06, 2019 during the period of absence on leave of Dr. Ajay Kumar (IAS:1985:KL) and Sanjeevanee Kutty (IAS:1983:MH) respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *