Sanjay Kumar Singh gets extension as Director, Niti Aayog

Spread the love

The Central deputation tenure of Sanjay Kumar Singh (IOFS:2000) as Director, NITI Aayog, has been extended for one year beyond July 22, 2019 and upto July 22, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *