Odisha govt effects IAS reshuffle

Spread the love

The Odisha government, on Monday, effected a minor bureaucratic reshuffle with transfer of three IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

1. Chandra Sekher Kumar (IAS:1992:OR) : Chairman of Odisha State Warehousing Cooperation.
2. Nikunja Bihari Dhal (IAS:1993:OR) : Principal Secretary, Revenue and Disaster Department.
Additional charge : Principal Secretary, Excise Department.
3. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma (IAS:1999:OR): Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Science and Technology Department.