Nine IAS officers transferred in Haryana

Spread the love

The Haryana government on Monday has issued transfer or posting orders of nine IAS officers with immediate effect.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

1. Jyoti Arora (IAS:1987:HY) : ACS, Higher Education, ACS, Technical Education Department Coorperation Department in addition to her present duties. She is presently posted as ACS, Cooperation Department.
2. Vineet Garg (IAS:1991:HY) : MD, Haryana Power Generation Corporation.
3. Anurag Agarwal (IAS:1994:HY) : MD, Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.
4. Hardeep Singh (IAS:2005:HY) : DG, Animal Husbandry & Dairying in addition to his present duties. He is presently posted as Chief Administrator, Haryana State Agriculture Marketing Board.
5. Amna Tasneem (IAS:2012:HY) : CEO, Zila Parishad, Sirsa, ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Sirsa, Secretary, RTA, Sirsa.
6. Dhirendra Khadgata (IAS:2012:HY) : Additional Commissioner, M.C., Faridabad.
7. Ajya Kumar (IAS:2013:HY) : CEO, Zila Parishad, Rohtak, ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Special Officer, APZ, Rohtak, Secretary, RTA, Rohtak.
8. Parth Gupta (IAS:2013:HY) : CEO, Zila Parishad, Kaithal, ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Kaithal, Secretary RTA, Kaithal.
9. Anish Yadav (IAS:2014:HY) : CEO, Zila Parishad, Kurushetra in addition to his present duties. He is presenly posted as Kurushatra, ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Kurushetra, Secretary, RTA, Kurushetra.