Nine Additional Judges made parmanent in Punjab and Haryana HC

Spread the love

The Central Goverment has notified the appointment of nine additional judges of the Punjab and Haryana High court as parmanent judges of the High Court.

They are :

1. Justice Harminder Singh Madaan
2. Justice Raj Shekhar Attri
3. Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill
4. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan
5. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat
6. Justice Anil Kshetarpal
7. Justice Avneesh Jhigan
8. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu
9. Justice Sudhir Mittal