Minor resuffle of IPS officers in Tamil Nadu

Spread the love

Tamil Nadu goverment has transferred 5 IPS officers and assinged them different responsibities.

Following are the name of the officers :

1. Amresh Pujari : ADGP, CB-CID
2. K Jayanth Murali : ADGP, Vigilence and Anti-Corruption, Chennai.
3. M N Manjunatha : ADGP, Technical Services.
4. Abash Kumar : ADGP, Crime , Chennai.
5. B Vijayakumarihas : Joint Commissioner, West Zone, Chennai.