Kerala HC gets four new Additional Judges

Spread the love

The President of India has appointed four new Additional judges to the Kerala High Court on Thursday for period of two years. The Government of India has issued a notification for the same.

They are

1. V.G. Arun
2. N. Nagaresh
3. T.V. AnilKumar
4. N. Anil Kumar