Bureaucratic reshuffle in Bihar

Spread the love

The Bihar goverment transferred and posted four officers including two IAS officers on Saturday.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

1. Manoj Kumar (IAS:2007:BH) : Additional Secretary, Health Department.
2. Surendra Jha (IAS:2006:BH): Secretary, Board of Revenue.
3. Alok Kumar (IES:1996) : Director, Bihar State Hydro Electric Corporation.
4. Satish Chandra Jha : Special Secretary, Education Department.