6 IAS officers transferred in Jharkhand

Spread the love

The Jharkhand government, on Tuesday , ordered the transfers of six IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

1. B K Tripathi : DG, Shrikrishna Public Administration, Ranchi.
2. Birsa Uraon : Commissioner, Tribal Welfare.
3. Ramesh Kumar Dubey : Special Secretary, Water Resources Department.
4. Mrs Suchitra Sinha : Manager, Coorperative Societies.
5. Manjunath Bhajantri : MD, Jharkahand State Agriculture Marketing Federation.
6. Gholap Ramesh Gorakh : Director, Horticulture (Additional Charge).