18 IAS officers transferred in Haryana

Spread the love

The Haryana government on Thursday issued transfer and posting orders of 19 IAS officers with immediate effect.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

1. Varinder Singh Kundu (IAS:1986:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Printing & Stationary Department.

2. Pranab Kishore Das (IAS:1986:HY) :
I. Additional Chief Secretary, School Education Department.
II. Additional Chief Secretary, Mines and Geology Department.

3. Dheera Khandelwal (IAS:1986:HY) :
I. Additional Chief Secretary, Art and Cultural Affairs Department.
II. Additional Chief Secretary, Archives, Archaeology & Museums Department.
III. Additional Chief Secretary, Environment & Climate Change Department.

4.Devendra Singh (IAS:1987:HY) :
I. Additional Chief Secretary, Civil Aviation Department.
II. Additional Chief Secretary, Industries & Commerce, Departments.
III. Additional Chief Secretary, Skill Development & Industrial Training Department.

5. Trilok Chand Gupta (IAS:1987:HY) :
I. Additional Chief Secretary, Power Department.
II. Additional Chief Secretary, Employment Department.
III. Works related to implementation of C.M announcements.
IV. Additional Chief Secretary, Administrative Reforms Department.
V. Member Secretary, Governance Reforms Authority.

6. Amit Jha (IAS:1987:HY) :
I. Additional Chief Secretary, Medical Education & Research Department and Advisor, Haryana Saraswati Heritage Board.
II. Additional Chief Secretary, Science & Technology Department. (Additional cahrge)

7. Rajeev Arora (IAS:1987:HY) :
I. Chief Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
II. Additional Chief Secretary, Health and Family Welfare Department.

8. Anand Mohan Sharan (IAS:1990:HY):
I. Principal Secretary, Urban Local Bodies Department.
II. Principal Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department. (Additional charge)

9. Vineet Garg (IAS:1991:HY) :
I. Managing Director, Haryana Power Generation Corporation Ltd.
II. Commissioner : Kamal Division, Karnal.

10. D. Suresh (IAS:1995:HY) : Chief Administrator, Haryana Shaheri Vikas Pradhikaran.

11. Pankaj Yadav (IAS:2001:HY) :
I. Commissioner, Rohtak Division, Rohtak.
II. Commissioner, Hisar Division, Hisar.

12. Nitin Kumar Yadav (IAS:2000:HY) :
I. Secretary, Personnel, Training, Vigilance and Parliamentary Affairs Departments, Director Training (Ex-officio).
II. Inquiry Officer Vigilance, Haryana.( Additional charge)

13. Mohammed Shayin (IAS:2002:HY) : Commissioner, Gurugram Division, Gurugram.

14. Jagdeep Singh (IAS:2004:HY) : Special Secretary, Finance Department, Haryana.

15. J. Ganesan (IAS:2006:HY) : Chief Administrator, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board.

16. Atul Kumar (IAS:2007:HY) :
I. Deputy Commissioner, Faridabad.
II. Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad. (Additional charge)

17. Rajiv Rattan (IAS:2008:HY) :
I. Special Secretary, Home-II and Commissioner Gurudwara Election.
II. Special Secretary, Science & Technology Department.

18. Anish Yadav (IAS:2014:HY) :
I. CEO, Zila Parishad, Kurushetra, ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Kurukshetra.
II. Additional Excise & Taxation Commissioner.(Additional charge)