15 officers empanelled as Joint Secretary in GoI

Spread the love

Modi goverment on Tuesday cleared the empanelment of as many as 15 officers to hold Joint Secretary or equivalent rank posts in Govt of India.

Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise) :
1. Simmi Jain (IRS-C&CE:1991)
2. L Satya Srinivas (IRS-C&CE:1991)
3. M. Subramanyan (IRS-C&CE:1991)
4. Nitish Kumar Sinha (IRS-C&CE:1991)
5. Yogpal Singh (IRS-C&CE:1991)
6. P Venkata Subba Rao (IRS-C&CE:1991)

Indian Statistical Service (ISS) :
1. R Savithri (ISS:1986)
2. James Mathew (ISS:1986)
3. Satyendra Bahadur Singh (ISS:1987)

Indian Administrative Service:
1. P. Amudha (IAS:1994:TN)

Indian Railway Service of Mechanical Engineers (IRSME):
1. Ashok Kumar Misra (IRSME:1986)

Indian Ordnance Factory Service :
1. Tanzin Wangyal (IOFS:1987)

Indian Audit & Account Service (IA&AS) :
1. K. Subramaniam (IA&AS:1995)

Indian Postal and Telegraph Accounts and Finance Service:
1. Sachidanand Prasad (IP&TA&FS:1994)

Indian Forest Service :
1. S.S. Chhabra (IFoS:1993:MN)